Bobby Schostak

Founder & CEO

Kim Jorns

Managing Director

jorns@templarbaker.com

Gary N. Koutsoubos

Director of Political Outreach

gary@templarbaker.com

Lauren Bosler

Director of Development

lbosler@templarbaker.com

Matt Mason

Senior Advisor

matt@templarbaker.com

Sarah Prues

Senior Advisor

sarah@templarbaker.com

Megan Ostrow

Director of State Development and Fundraising

megan@templarbaker.com

Lianna Farnesi

Development Coordinator

lianna@templarbaker.com

Mary Shinkle

Executive Assistant/Office Manger

mary@templarbaker.com

Aaron Laatsch

Deputy Director of State Development & Fundraising

aaron@templarbaker.com